We extend our gratitude to all our partners for supporting us in building a resurgent India. We apologise if you are not listed by name and want each of you to know that everything we receive is truly appreciated.





Department of Science and Technology, New Delhi

Indian Council of Agricultural Research(ICAR), New Delhi

Institute for Secretariat Training and Management, New Delhi

Life Insurance Corporation of India (LIC), Mysore

Ministry of Tribal Affairs, New Delhi

National Council for Science and Technology(NCST), New Delhi

National AIDS Control Organisation (NACO) , New Delhi



Abdul Nazir Sab State Institute for Rural Development (ANSSIRD), Mysuru

Department of Health & Family Welfare, Bengaluru

Department of Social Welfare, Bengaluru

District Drinking Water Office, Mysuru

Integrated Tribal Development Program (ITDP), Mysuru

Karnataka Rural Road Development Agency, Bengaluru

Karnataka State AIDS Prevention Society (KSAPS.), Bengaluru

Karnataka Science and Technology Academy (KSTA), Bengaluru

Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology(KSCST), Bengaluru

Postal Training Centre (PTC), Mysuru

Tribal Cooperative Marketing Development Federation of India Limited (TRIFED), Bengaluru

State Resource Centre ,Bengaluru

Karnataka Science and Technology Promotion Society (KSTePS), Bengaluru



All India Institute of Speech and Hearing –AIISH, Mysuru

Alva’s Ayurvedic  Medical college, Moodabidri

Indian Medical Association, Saragur

BASE- Be Ahead with Sustained Excellence, Bengaluru

Hassan Institute of Medical Science, Hassan

JSS institutions, Mysuru

National Academy of RUDSET Institute (NARUDSETI), Mysuru

Padmashree College, Mysuru

 Wartburg College, Wartburg

University of Mysore, Mysuru

University of Northern Iowa, Iowa

Cornell University, New York

Allegheny College, USA

Sri DharmasthalaManjunatheshwaraCollege of Ayurveda & Hospital, Hassan

University of Michigan, USA

University of Minnesota, USA

University of South California, USA

University of new South Wales, Australia

University of Iowa, USA

Ley Moyne College, USA

Cornell University of Public Affairs, USA

University of Iowa, USA

Mt. Allison University, Canada

Cornell University, USA

University of Heidelberg, Germany

University of Michigan, USA

University of California, San Francisco

Trans -disciplinary University, Bengaluru

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences(RGUHS), Bengaluru

Gujarat Ayurved University, Jamnagar, Gujarat



Canara Bank

State Bank of India

State Bank of Mysore



ASHA for Education, USA

Association for People with Disability, Bengaluru

BalaVikas, USA

Global Strategies, USA

Google Foundation, USA

Charities Aid Foundation-CAF, USA & INDIA

Jain Milan, Saragur& B Matakere

Lions Club, Saragur& HD Kote

Lawyers Association, HD Kote

Merchants Association, Saragur& HD Kote

Karnataka Health Promotion Trust (KHPT), Bengaluru

RashtrothanParishat, Bengaluru

NavajbaiRatan Tata Trust, Bengaluru

Water Aid, India

Solidarity of Action Against The HIV In India (SAATHII), Hyderabad

SnehaKiran of Mysore Spastic society, Mysuru

Spastic Society of Karnataka, Bengaluru

Global Fund to Fight Aids, Tuberculosis and Malaria (GFATM), Geneva, Switzerland

Manipal Education & Medical foundation (MEMF), Bengaluru

Michael & Susan Dell Foundation, India

Public Affairs centre (PAC), Bengaluru

Infosys Soften Group, Mysuru

Rotary Club, HD Kote